2023/2024 Committee of the Gymea Chamber of Commerce

The Gymea Chamber of Commerce is governed by a small group of local business owners. The committee conducts monthly meetings which chamber members are welcome to attend to discuss issues relating to community, business, the village environment and to collaborate on ideas to improve the village. Often these meetings welcome members from the Sutherland Shire Council and local Police Force to discuss matters that affect the village. These meetings give members access to local government to discuss any feedback they may have.

President Esna Lee – The Vinyl Room
Vice President Dean Eades – Southern Strata Management
Treasurer  Esna Lee – The Vinyl Room
Secretary Brooke Colquhoun-Lesslie – Oately Bay Chandler